Counties Served by WCNet

Below is an alphabetical list and a map of the counties in which WCNet has a presence. The dark counties are counties that we cover the majority area. The lighter counties are counties that we cover a small portion. Click on the county on the map or the name in the list to see more information about each county.

County Map Monroe County, Michigan Ashland County, Ohio Crawford County, Ohio Defiance County, Ohio Erie County, Ohio Fulton County, Ohio Hancock County, Ohio Hardin County, Ohio Henry County, Ohio Huron County, Ohio Lorain County, Ohio Lucas County, Ohio Ottawa County, Ohio Paulding County, Ohio Richland County, Ohio Sandusky County, Ohio Seneca County, Ohio Williams County, Ohio Wood County, Ohio Wyandot County, Ohio Lenawee County, Michigan Washtenaw County, Michigan Wayne County, Michigan
  • Lenawee
  • Monroe
  • Wayne
  • Washtenaw
  • Ohio
  • Allen
  • Auglaize
  • Ashland
  • Carroll
  • Columbiana
  • Crawford
  • Darke
  • Defiance
  • Erie
  • Fulton
  • Hancock
  • Hardin
  • Henry
  • Huron
  • Logan
  • Lorain
  • Lucas
  • Medina
  • Mercer
  • Miami
  • Ottawa
  • Paulding
  • Portage
  • Putnam
  • Richland
  • Sandusky
  • Seneca
  • Shelby
  • Stark
  • Summit
  • Trumbull
  • Tuscarawas
  • Union
  • Van Wert
  • Wayne
  • Williams
  • Wood
  • Wyandot
  • Mahoning
  • These pages designed and maintained by Virtualcorners

    © 2000 - 2013, WCIC/WCNet